British Sterling
£0.00

Store Locator Map

Enter your postcode for directions to our stores:

Details of our store location can be found below:

Watch Buyers Ltd Opening Hours:
14 The Marlands Shopping Centre
Southampton
Hampshire
SO14 7SJ
T. +44 02380 639355
E. enquiries@watchbuyers.co.uk

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours


Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Closed

Thursday 28th December - 9.30am till 5.30pm

Friday 29th December - 9.30am till 5.30pm

Saturday 30th December - 9.30am till 5.30pm

Sunday 31st December - Closed


Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - Closed

Wednesday 3rd January - 9.30am till 5.30pm

 

Normal Hours Resume


Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-5pm

Wednesday 9am-5pm

Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-5pm

Saturday 9am-5pm

Sunday Closed